Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Is Anyone else having VyprNetworks issues? - Page 5
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Is Anyone else having VyprNetworks issues?

Comments

• dailydaily Member

@Riz

@PhotonVPS said:
    We're assuming he sold the company as he paid all invoices up to date then had the account/cab transferred.

• DapKilnDapKiln Member
    edited May 2016

I'm 16 and I attend University my major is computer science believe it or not the situation still consist. I live in America a 16 year old as a freshman in college is becoming a natural thing.

I've started my chargeback a with PayPal already it seems to take 14 days for updates and stuff so basically a waiting process.

• jarjar Patron Provider, Top Host, Veteran

@DapKiln said:
    I'm 16 and I attend University my major is computer science believe it or not the situation still consist. I live in America a 16 year old as a freshman in college is becoming a natural thing.

A 16 year old college freshman with 10k to spare who travels across the country on a whim is definitely not a common story. You are a very lucky person, many would say your family is wealthy.

Thanked by 4BharatB Nikki emre22 GCat
  • dailydaily Member
    edited May 2016

I definitely wouldn't say 16 year olds in University is becoming common or is. A lot of high schools in the US will have a partnership with community colleges to provide college courses but they are still taught in that high school.

Thanked by 2jar Nikki
  • DapKilnDapKiln Member

@jarland said:

@DapKiln said:

A 16 year old college freshman with 10k to spare who travels across the country on a whim is definitely not a common story. You are a very lucky person, many would say your family is wealthy.