Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

WSS' INSIDER SCOOP - YOU WANT CHEAP VPS? I HAVE VPS. MAKE NICE! GOOD! TIME! - Page 10
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

WSS' INSIDER SCOOP - YOU WANT CHEAP VPS? I HAVE VPS. MAKE NICE! GOOD! TIME!

Comments

• brueggusbrueggus Member, IPv6 Advocate

@WSS said:

@brueggus said:
    Luckily I didn't. I had quite a few good laughs about the people freaking out. And I smell another troll right here.

I just think that you should be more customer-oriented. Free migrations, canned messages n stuff.

lol because reselling deals you can't buy for a little cash to fund a side project is totally worth a provider tag?

I guess I'm not good at this irony stuff :(

• @brueggus said:

@WSS said:

@brueggus said:
    Luckily I didn't. I had quite a few good laughs about the people freaking out. And I smell another troll right here.

I just think that you should be more customer-oriented. Free migrations, canned messages n stuff.

lol because reselling deals you can't buy for a little cash to fund a side project is totally worth a provider tag?

Sarcasm isn't irony.. you gotta lay it on THICK.

• brueggusbrueggus Member, IPv6 Advocate

@WSS said:

@brueggus said:

@WSS said:

@brueggus said:

Sarcasm isn't irony.. you gotta lay it on THICK.

Will do next time.

• WSSWSS Member
    edited November 2017

@brueggus said:
    Will do next time.

THIS IS OFFICIALLY ON HOLD FOR THE MOMENT FOR THEM TO CATCH UP. THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR SUPPORT!

• @WSS said: Be nice, Crayola.

This is the first time that anyone has called me that. Maybe not a good sign ... :-(

Anyway, Roberta Robert and I, we're good, I was just pulling her his leg!

• @angstrom said: