Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Unofficial LET introduction thread! - Page 29
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Unofficial LET introduction thread!

Comments

• r00t4bl3r00t4bl3 Member
    edited June 2017

Hi All,

I'm Hanif, from Indonesia. I'm a freelance web developer. I've joined since 2014, but I'm just a silent reader back then. This forum helps me in many ways:

• Server management & configuration
    • VPS deals and promotions

Thank you.

• I am Hamza from Algeria. I have experience in computers and web hosting since 2010. I am very happy to know the forum, I Hope to be good as you expect me to be

• TierNetTierNet Member, Patron Provider

Hi Everyone, my name is Nate representing Tier.Net. We have been in the business of hosting for quite some time. We have been on LowEndTalk before and have been around other places on the internet. We are working to expand out marketing and would also like to be more active in some hosting forums like LET. I'm sure you will see us around.

• TierNet said: Hi Everyone, my name is Nate representing Tier.Net. We have been in the business of hosting for quite some time. We have been on LowEndTalk before and have been around other places on the internet. We are working to expand out marketing and would also like to be more active in some hosting forums like LET. I'm sure you will see us around.

See? That's why you won't be treated here well. First comment and you have already broken one of the rules. The same way you treat community, the same way community treats you. Not reading rules equals to no respect towards community. Do the rest of math yourself.

TierNet said: We have been on LowEndTalk before and have been around other places on the internet.