Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Unofficial LET introduction thread! - Page 27
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Unofficial LET introduction thread!

Comments

• ceapaceapa Member
    edited July 2016

So, another dedicated hosting aspirant here!
    From Romania, with love (^_^)

• Hi everyone,

Here a little bit about myself :

I 'm Marvin , living in Belgium and am provider in various ICT matters.
    Think of servers and domains , among others .
    I do this with success and lots of fun for several years.

More questions? but send a message ;)

• @Edison2841 said:
    Hello there,
    glad to see you here.Hope find wisdom in here.

For Wisdom you need to PM Johnny!

• Hi guys! I'm new to LET! Hope to have a good stay here!

• Hi! I am new here. Hope to find some useful information as well as provide any to you :)

• GigsGigsGigsGigs Member, Host Rep

I am Sam from GigsGigs.com / GigsGigsCloud.com , provider for hosting services in Asia. Services offered include , Shared Hosting, VPS Hosting, Cloud Hosting, Dedicated Server, Bandwidth and Networks (BGP Peering etc)

• Hey all, I'm an old friend of Raymii.

I'm an independent console game developer, web programmer and I'm currently learning to make desktop apps too.
    And I would like to start a web hosting company within a year.

One of the reasons I joined was because I wanted to promote my web hosting stuff, but I don't mind the restrictions for now.
    I'm not ready yet when it comes to that since I am still developing a control panel (I could as well just use PLESK, cPanel or any other existing package, but I prefer to set my own standards for everything).