Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

FranTech (BuyVM.net) loses all data - "FRIED NODE" - Page 22
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

FranTech (BuyVM.net) loses all data - "FRIED NODE"

1161718192022»

Comments

• @HalfEatenPie said:

@Nekki said:

@HalfEatenPie said:

@angstrom said:

@HalfEatenPie said:

@angstrom said:
    This is a bit off-topic, but @HalfEatenPie , are you related to @PieHasBeenEaten ?

No. He changed his username to that in 2016 shortly after I left this forum for a while.

I see: he intentionally chose that name as a play on yours.

Since then people have been mixing us up and some people assume he's me and I'm him. I was an admin at another vps forum though.

It's true that you haven't been so active here in recent years.

I also don't work in hosting anymore. vpsBoard and Catalyst was at the same time I was working on my Master's degree.

So what are you now a Master of?

Soon Doctor of Engineering.

What sort of job does a Doctor of Engineering do? Making Iron Man?

• defaultdefault Veteran
    edited November 2021

@Nekki said:
    Nope, we’re going for the 666.

Hm... you became a member of the nigh sect... not you too!!!

{For what is worth, that 666 is meaningless. The number of apocalypse beast is written in letters, not actual Arabic Numerals.}

• NekkiNekki Veteran
    edited November 2021

@default said:

@Nekki said:

{For what is worth, that 666 is meaningless. The number of apocalypse beast is written in letters, not actual Arabic Numerals.}

I’m nothing to do with that unimaginative bollocks. I just like the challenge.

666 is the Number of the Beast, Iron Maiden said so and I trust Bruce Dickinson far more than random scholars.

• @Nekki said:

@default said:

@Nekki said: