Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

ACHOOOO. HERE'S A SICK DEAL! 11.11 PROMOTIONS w/DOUBLE Bandwidth by RackNerd - Page 7
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

ACHOOOO. HERE'S A SICK DEAL! 11.11 PROMOTIONS w/DOUBLE Bandwidth by RackNerd

Comments

• order:3592571223
    invoice:2061755
    double bandwidth plz!

• My order number: #2066816

Please quadruple the bandwidth.

• @lipeng0820 said:
    My order number: #2066816

It is worth mentioning that this is my first time buying racknerd and it is very fast! I will have a very reliable VPS in the next year!
    Order Number: 3334094783

• I want to purchase so hard. But i dunno for what...
    I've purchased previous BF tons of VPS, most of them iddling for whole year, while i'm using another providers, because quality much more important then overshared CPU on vpses that i've purchased earlier.... xD

• dustincdustinc Member, Patron Provider, Top Host

@bsh said:

@dustinc said:

@bsh said:
    PayPal was removed from either payment method or adding funds.

Hi @bsh -- for these 11.11 deals, we are accepting PayPal payments, along with a variety of other payment methods (Credit Cards, Alipay, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, USDT, USDC, UnionPay, iDEAL, India NetBanking, India UPI, and Boleto). You should be seeing these payment methods available for your selection upon the last step of the checkout process (PayPal is the first option). Separately, if you're referring to depositing funds in advance, our billing team does restrict adding advance funds to certain payment methods, but this can always be reviewed on a case by case basis.

If its still giving you trouble, shoot me an e-mail at [email protected] and I'll take a closer look :)