Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Unofficial LET introduction thread! - Page 21
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Unofficial LET introduction thread!

Comments

• Hello guys, my name is lamron (normal spelled backwards). I'm from Chicago. Hint: Lamron is a street going through Chicago gang lands.

• RIYADRIYAD Member, Patron Provider

welcome to LET @lamron normal !

• Hello everyone! I am a web developer and server administrator. I've been lurking on LET and LEB for a number of years. I previously helped a web design firm I worked for launch a web hosting company in 2008-2010 and the company was bought out shortly after.
    I'm comptia certified and have worked for a number of different tech firms both large and small.
    I've been self employed now since 2012 and just recently launched my own web hosting company.

• HalfEatenPie said: I"m south Korean, stop asking me that.

thanks for clarify, we can close the thread now.

• corpus said: corpus from Greece. No one else here from greece ?

send some pics of parthenon

• I'm from Kazakhstan. I like you. I like sex, it's nice.

Thanked by 3Amitz kaflo Darwin
  • Hi, this is K from Mauritius. Long live LET and the individuals behind this wonderful craft :)

• RIYADRIYAD Member, Patron Provider

Welcome to LET @keshwarsingh and borat lol @Gulf

• Hello, i am from indonesia

• hawchawc Moderator, LIR

@cyberhostservice said:
    Hello, i am from indonesia

Hello, and thank you for increasing your postcount again.

• Hi, Irfan Anis from CARTZLink.com, country is Pakistan, loves every part pf my country and consider this as one of the best places for living on earth. Loves to do trade but currently linked with services industry and providing I. T. services to our customers.