Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Unofficial LET introduction thread! - Page 19
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Unofficial LET introduction thread!

Comments

• Hi there, my name is Richard Head, but friends just call me Dick. I am sure I'll have some fun with you guys and am here to learn, support others and have a good laugh from time to time.

• Please don't lose your Head in this place as some people can be Dicks from time to time.

RichardHead said: Richard Head, but friends just call me Dick

• hi,my name is jack wu,
    I live in china, i'm a maths teacher

• IgniteServersIgniteServers Member
    edited November 2015

Never really introduced myself I am Kalon Benton owner and operator of IgniteServers, I am 24. I am on my second year of Computer Science Major and Business Minor at University of Texas Arlington. I enjoy reading and writing poetry and most of all working on innovative mechanical projects. I have no life and I am a geek pretty much at my desk 17 hours a day when I am not in class or studying. I love helping folks out and chatting with friends. Pretty much the 10 second read rundown of my life.

Happy reading

Regards

Kalon Benton

Thanked by 1vRozenSch00n
  • Hello I'm Mh Mehedi from Bangladesh.

• Hello :) i'm from Germany and i like Cheap KVM Servers :)

Thanked by 1theroyalstudent
  • @xm3n1 said:
    Hello :) i'm from Germany and i like Cheap KVM Servers :)

Who doesn't?

• Hai, I'm from Singapore :)

• I'm Zeb McCorkle, a high schooler Linux and Node.js guru.

• Hi, I'm Jonah Aragon and I'm a smallish web hosting provider at MCweb.us.

• hawchawc Moderator, LIR

@RichardHead said: