Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Ivacy Lifetime VPN Deal down to 18$ - Page 3
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Ivacy Lifetime VPN Deal down to 18$

Comments

• bruh21bruh21 Member, Host Rep

@Cabbage said: Do they work well with Amazon Prime?

Just tried the browser extension and it works perfectly well with prime video.

Thanked by 1Cabbage
  • @default said:

@let_rocks said:

@CityBlues said:
    Noticed BulletVPN is $29.97 never seen that on sale before

I don’t know if this is normal for Stacksocial but this sale ended like 7-8 hours ago according to the website. But I visit the page again and now it’s available for another 7 days. They can extend the sale of course or is this some sales tactic so people decide faster? I’m new to Stacksocial.

The offers from Stacksocial are not always decided by Stacksocial. That offer is excluded from all coupons, so most likely it comes from BulletVPN directly.

I did a bit of search regarding BulletVPN, which can be found in this comment. Surely I might be wrong so everyone should decide for themselves.

I found some of the same things. Thanks for sharing your comment.

• ankittulsianankittulsian Member
    edited April 2023

My lifetime premium expired last week and the support staff confirmed that this is the maximum they can offer on lifetime and I've to pay again for 5 years.

https://i.ibb.co/94VvSCP/Screenshot-20230415-001735-Chrome.jpg

• MumblyMumbly Member
    edited April 2023

@ankittulsian said:
    My lifetime premium expired last week and the support staff confirmed that this is the maximum they can offer on lifetime and I've to pay again for 5 years.

"in tech life industry, lifetime refers to 5 years" - what a moronic response.