Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Need help to manage high traffic website
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Need help to manage high traffic website

I am new in server management. I have a website which is having daily 15k-18k visitors and 60k to 80k page views. Currently its hosted on VPS which is having following configuration

OS/CP - Centos/cPanel with litespeed (2 core)
RAM - 30 GB
CPU - 8 Core
Storage - NVME
Network speed - 600 Mbit/s
Stack - WordPress
Caching plugin - Litespeed
Website Type - static (no user interaction like register, login or comment)
CDN - Free Cloudflare
Visitor - 99% from India

Now the problem is sometimes at the peak hours my website start to show server error and also load slowly.

Recently I have implemented Cloudflare Cache Reserve feature.

So my questions are
1. Should I offload my media files (images) to S3/Google Cloud/Digital Ocean etc?
2. Should I increase server configuration?
3. Should I upgrade litespeed license type?
4. Should I change control panel?
5. Should I change my server to nginx?
6. Should I buy dedicated server?

Please help to improve my site performance?

Comments