Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Looking to hire support for MXroute - Page 3
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Looking to hire support for MXroute

Comments

• jarjar Patron Provider, Top Host, Veteran

@Maounique said:
    As for illegal employment, yeah, it is way more legal to pay via paypal by the hour than to hire a company with a written contract of services.

Rest assured, no one will be joining me on this adventure without appropriate paperwork :)

Thanked by 3Junkless netomx Nekki
  • FoulFoul Member

Would this fall under (1099) or an actual w4 to be submitted?

Thanked by 1Lunar
  • Nekki said: I'm pretty sure if I ever mentioned what I actually do for a living no-one would believe me.

Does it have to do anything with Sandra ?

• LeeLee Veteran
    edited August 2016

Maounique said: you do not need to meet anyone face to face, just check some publicly available databases :P

Rubbish, you want to employ a client facing staff member then you want to speak to or meet them to understand how they come across. Your background may be in customer service, does not mean you are any good at it or the standard I want.

I swear that strain of weed in Romania has developed a rogue cell.

Thanked by 2deadbeef Nekki
  • @jarland - I sent you an email. If you'd like to chat then give me a shout.

• MaouniqueMaounique Host Rep, Veteran

Lee said: Rubbish, you want to employ a client facing staff member then you want to speak to or meet them to understand how they come across.

Because in UK or US there is no such thing as outsourcing OR, when you do outsourcing, the contract is signed only when you interviewed all possible staff members, because company record or papers are irrelevant.