Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Looking to hire support for MXroute - Page 2
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Looking to hire support for MXroute

Comments

• NekkiNekki Veteran

@FlamesRunner said:
    @jarland

Hire @Nekki, customer relations will increase ten fold

I know you're saying this because I come across as a barely sane sex-pest, but when it comes to business, I'm all business.

I'm pretty sure if I ever mentioned what I actually do for a living no-one would believe me.

Thanked by 1MikePT
  • jarland said: Hourly, by ticket, I'm open to anything.

By the millisecond!

• @Nekki said:

>

I'm pretty sure if I ever mentioned what I actually do for a living no-one would believe me.

Not one of those "Can you spare a moment for our lord and savior....." people, I am hoping.

• ehabehab Member
    edited August 2016

i think @Falzo is competent enough if he has the time and interest.i get 10% as a recruiter :P

Thanked by 1Falzo
  • @Nekki

Why wouldn't we believe you?

Your post in that Pugetservers offer might have been slightly different, but I'm sure we can accept whatever you say if you're serious about it...

• NekkiNekki Veteran

You're pretty much just making my point for me.

Thanked by 1limited
  • hostdarehostdare Member, Patron Provider

Good luck for the guy whoever gets hired.nice to see mxroute growing fast

• hawchawc Moderator, LIR

@Nekki said:

@FlamesRunner said:
    @jarland

I know you're saying this because I come across as a barely sane sex-pest, but when it comes to business, I'm all business.

Please say that the British Government haven't trusted you with things important...

• @ehab said:

thanks, really appreciate that ;-)