Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Start A vpn Business
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Start A vpn Business

HI Respected Users And Admin

I am a newbie and want to start a vpn business which will have openvpn tcp/udp + icmp +dns I need Help regarding this.

If some one knowledgeable enough to tell it will good.

Thankyou

Comments

• netomxnetomx Moderator, Veteran

What do you want to know?

Thanked by 1fehuyapene
  • Summer is getting closer!

Thanked by 2netomx Mathias
  • i > @netomx said:

What do you want to know?

i know how to install openvpn but dont know radius integration

• netomxnetomx Moderator, Veteran

@fehuyapene said:
    i > netomx said:
    i know how to install openvpn but dont know radius integration

Google it?

Thanked by 1fehuyapene
  • @netomx said:
    Google it?

I have done but not find any good one , and tried one ones but radius cant connect to server for user management.

• There has been topics about this before, and it doesn't normally end well with things like abuse complaints and FBI!

• @linuxthefish said:
    There has been topics about this before, and it doesn't normally end well with things like abuse complaints and FBI!

I am not here for abuse and fbi sir its just a normal network business topic.

• BochiBochi Member

Did a similar thing for a university project, don't remember it as beeing too hard to achieve.
    Also did a quick Google search and loads of results, even in combination with RADIUS, popped up. So you might first have another try and ask again if there is a more specific question?

• fehuyapene said: I am not here for abuse and fbi sir its just a normal network business topic.

Your client's on the other hand.

Thanked by 1badpatrick
  • @Bochi said: