Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

You've never seen one this big before - Page 33
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

You've never seen one this big before

Comments

• @crunchbits said:

@sycot said:

@Crab said:

@nullnothere said:
    @crunchbits ( and @FAT32 ) - thanks for this thread. It is finally giving me those edgy I'm not leaving my computer moments that are really reminiscent of the older BF threads with all kinds of deals and and anticipation. It's all about the participative spirit and this is really a fine thread in that spirit (plus you "discovering" lost treasures is keeping us all on tenterhooks).

+1 especially for the old BF threads years ago.

I'm new to BF party this year. I am afraid crunchybits doesn't come back before I have to leave :(

What kind of deal would make our resident John C Holmes bite?

I'M HERE!! I'll bit on anything you put in front of me ;) ;) I'm in it babyyyy

Thanked by 1crunchbits
  • @khajiit said: I have not forgotten our bidding war, I have got out of bed to be here for the next ones

😊

Thanked by 1crunchbits
  • @sycot said:

@crunchbits said:

@sycot said:

@Crab said:

@nullnothere said:
    @crunchbits ( and @FAT32 ) - thanks for this thread. It is finally giving me those edgy I'm not leaving my computer moments that are really reminiscent of the older BF threads with all kinds of deals and and anticipation. It's all about the participative spirit and this is really a fine thread in that spirit (plus you "discovering" lost treasures is keeping us all on tenterhooks).

+1 especially for the old BF threads years ago.

I'm new to BF party this year. I am afraid crunchybits doesn't come back before I have to leave :(

What kind of deal would make our resident John C Holmes bite?