Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

LET BLACKFRIDAY LOUNGE! A DEAL FOR EVERYONE + 100's of GIVEAWAYS (RackNerd's OFFICIAL BlackFriday) - Page 21
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

LET BLACKFRIDAY LOUNGE! A DEAL FOR EVERYONE + 100's of GIVEAWAYS (RackNerd's OFFICIAL BlackFriday)

Comments

• dustincdustinc Member, Patron Provider, Top Host

@avd087 said:
    Hi, greetings from India! order id is 8864493986.

Hi @avd087 -- awesome stuff! We're happy to have you here :) Thank you for choosing RackNerd as your provider.

We've doubled your bandwidth.

• This will go down in history as my favorite LEB/LET Black Friday ever I bet, and I've been idling servers since 2013 at least. B)

Thanked by 1dustinc
  • @godslayer said:

GODSLAYER-DEMANDS-LAST-YEARS-DEAL-FRENZY

Welcome back

• Any chance of a reseller giveaway?

@Sebster27 said:

@simple_dipmple said:

@dustinc said:

@simple_dipmple said:
    Hi, @dustinc , Many Thanks for such a great offer, Just confirm one thing please before I place my order, are all these given FB offers recurring, will they renew at the same prices?

Hi @simple_dipmple -- you're very welcome! You will be able to renew at the same pricing. For extra peace of mind (if desired) we also allow users to purchase several years in advance, or the option to renew early if preferred.

Thank you for participating :)

Wow, you are so loving and caring, I will order shortly, I have been waiting for racknerd on BF as they always rock, although I never win any giveaway on the internet

That's what I said last year and I ended up getting 10+ servers. Keep trying!

Hi @Sebster27 -- That's true, you won quite a bit last year - I'm confident you'll win some prizes this year too, as active as you are.

• @Sebster27 said: