Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Iran based clients... Legal in the United States? - Page 3
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Iran based clients... Legal in the United States?

Comments

• MaouniqueMaounique Host Rep, Veteran
    edited February 2013

@DomainBop said: I graduated from college at the tailend of Reagan's 1st term

Hehe, I am young, then :) Just turned 38 yesterday :)
    I am pretty sure they all know those things, nobody is that stupid to listen only to Fox and other propaganda channels, they just pretend they dont know, most ppl here know to read and write English. It is all out in the open, but as my friend jarland here, some ppl make up some stories then start to believe them :)

• @DomainBop said: and older people too...I graduated from college at the tailend of Reagan's 1st term :P

Wow we got some oldies on LET.. :P Haha

• Hey now watch it or the gray haired mafia will rise up :)

• raindog308raindog308 Administrator, Veteran

@DomainBop said: The US signed the treaty and in September it announced it will be spending $352 billion over the next decade upgrading/updating its nuclear weapons stockpiles which is in violation of the NNPT which calls for the disarmament and dismantling of existing nuclear weapons. Using your logic the US is violation of the terms of the treaty and sanctions should be placed on it.

No security council resolution...whereas there are resolutions imposing sanctions on EU.

Regardless, the whole logic here is flawed. You are speaking as if the US was unilaterally imposing sanctions. It is not. You can't do business with Iran from EU countries either. You can't do business with Iran if you live in Japan. Where is the fist-pumping-in-the-air about Liechtenstein?