Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

'An apology for keyboard rage; Garrison Host and me'
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

'An apology for keyboard rage; Garrison Host and me'

NexHostNexHost Member
edited October 2015 in Reviews

I have been using GarrisonHost to lease a /24 for the past 9-12 months. During this time any abuse where my mail servers have been down. Is resulting in Harassment from John on LET via PM every single time.

The prefix I have with them the source of abuse isn't even from myself it's from another client who is sharing the same /24 I check sender base on a regular basis to see if there is any SPAM Related Complaints. Once there was a SPAM Outbreak the amount of shit I got from this. Yet the amount of abuse complaints this prefix gets during this entire time I have rented the block is fairly low and I always check for abuse via Seniderbase everyday and there is never a listing or warning.

What because they sent me a abuse complaint less then 24 hours it gives them a right to Harass me and this is my FINAL WARNING FOR WHAT GARRISONHOST?

https://www.senderbase.org/lookup/?search_string=104.255.227.0/24

The IP in question here is the issue or complaint that they feel the need to harass me about.

Host Group Last Checked Last Change DNS Current Status
 104.255.227.243 GNS-3 2015-10-20 1:22 am 2015-10-18 1:24 am rdns.snakenet.us           b.barracudacentral.org - 127.0.0.2
 dnsbl.justspam.org - IP 104.255.227.243 is sending justspam.org. More Information        available at http://www.justspam.org/check/?ip=104.255.227.243

ubl.unsubscore.com - Visit http://blacklist.lashback.com for more information