Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Need a stable vps provider for my website - Page 2
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Need a stable vps provider for my website

Comments

• Thanked by 2NDTN suyadi92
  • yoursunnyyoursunny Member, IPv6 Advocate
    edited January 2022

@suyadi92 said:

@deank said:
    "Payment gateway" and "I am a noob" should never be in the same line unless you are really willing to go down in literal flames later.

Go, shoo, go away.

Sure i can code a payment gateway but in a devops field i'm a noob. May i ask you to give me some ref. to read? Or maybe some advice? Thanks

If your website processes credit card information, you must comply with Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard.
    Non-compliance would cause you to lose the merchant account.

Read these documents carefully:

Thanked by 1suyadi92
  • @iqbal said:
    AWS Jakarta will be open very soon, meanwhile, you can use AWS Singapore.

It's already available since last month.
    I've even joined their launch event, AWS Cloud Day Indonesia on 16 December 2021.

I just hope that they will also add the region to the Lightsail offering.

Thanked by 1suyadi92
  • NDTNNDTN Member, Patron Provider, Top Host

We have 50% off recurring Ryzen KVM VPS, which is available in Singapore that might fit the OP's needs: https://greencloudvps.com/billing/store/ryzen-kvm-vps

• afnafn Member
    edited January 2022

+10 for @yoursunny and @deank
    The world is already on fire. The planet does not need another non-complying to standards insecure, easy to hack payment solution operated by a complete noob who might end up going to jail (see the 2 points above).