Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

MLNL.HOST - Rebranding and new NAT Offers ($1) - Page 3
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

MLNL.HOST - Rebranding and new NAT Offers ($1)

Comments

• definitely,It's a great deal.But How can I set up Ns1 prefix and Ns2 prefix when I order one from your link.I have never used NAT VPS before.Can U help me?

• @dahartigan said:

@randvegeta said:

@Francisco said:

@drakula said:
    $3 p/m for NAT VPS is too rich for me

@randvegeta said:

@drakula said:
    $3 p/m for NAT VPS is too rich for me

It's a 'Premium' service :-)

Honestly, given netflix/etc work on their IP's and it's in HK, $3/month is probably a pretty damn cheap deal.

Francisco

For NAT it's not cheap. But it's also not crap, which is usally what NAT VPS are. Bottom of the barrel stuff.

This is somewhat of an experiment though. Throw good resources at this product and see if it stick and has a market.

A lot of people, especially from China, buy our services purely to use as a VPN. Why do they need a dedicated IP for that? They don't... So I thought let's give it a try. Try and make it good rather than make it cheap.

The Chinese need dedicated IP as opposed to shared because all it takes is 1 mjj to get the IP blocked by the mighty mjj wall of China and then you're facing changing the IP just to keep the mjj happy.

Your high price will probably scare away Chinese mjjs from China anyway so maybe a moot point?