Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

AIO IP-Related (IPv4/IPv6/ASN) Thread. Only Providers/LIRs are allowed to post offers. - Page 8
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

AIO IP-Related (IPv4/IPv6/ASN) Thread. Only Providers/LIRs are allowed to post offers.

Comments

• TOM should is DN42 friend, he said about GFW, I'm just learning something new and then studying to solve some of the difficulties.It is no harm to sum up knowledge from practice

• the sinavps.ch site down, i can't open from me now

• Looking for /44 IPv6 space with a price match with SnapServ (~25 USD / year). Any region is fine.

This will be used for IPv6 tunnels for some of my IPv4-only servers and my cabin :).

Thanked by 1NickPerk
  • How in the hell do you need 19,342,813^18 IPs to cycle through? Isn't 18,446,744,073^9 enough?

• That makes sense. Cheers!

• justvmjustvm Member, Patron Provider

Looking to lease a /24 IPV4 block with LOA Arin

• hzrhzr Member
    edited September 2017

Looking for cheapest possible /24. Anycast announced in multiple regions. Budget is $50 or less. Educational use, no mailing, no abuse, no bots/shoes/whatever bullshit.

Blacklisted to hell is fine as long as it's announcable and not stolen. Would be ok with using BL'd space for a few months and returning it when its reputation recovers if any, or whatever.

• IonSwitchIonSwitch Member, Host Rep

@vpsrus said:

We might be able to work something out. PM me for details/let me know what your price range is.

• RapidDediRapidDedi Member, Patron Provider

Got a few ARIN and RIPE subnets for sale aswell as lease.