Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

questions about starting vpn company?
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

questions about starting vpn company?

so i have some experience worked at a vpn company a long time ago i know its cliche just like fly by night vps providers vpns are saturated with resellers blah blah and im sure theres tons of threads on vpn topics.

but im looking to setup a no logs no nonsense vpn company and was curious about what is the ideal location to register the company with relative ease. what billing systems in place are the good route to go host bill seems like a rip off. and any other general knowledge anyone would like to share i know some hosts to buy dedis from for running nodes and all that.

what type of legality safe guards since i will not log any information ever for any reason tldr if legally required id just shut down the company all that jazz.Should i incorporate in seychelles. have staff distributed across different countries what kind if obstacles should i put in play etc.

what vpn locations do you think are the must haves for initial launch i intend to expand to every location i possibly can as company grows to scale and i do have alot of new features ideas and projects for the company and intend to run it longterm and expand outward to other services someday.

Comments

• Not trying to sound mean, but judging by your previous post, I would not recommend "starting a vpn company".

Starting a business is not a joke, once you're taking people's money you better commit to it. You'll either not end up proving what you promise (no logs etc) or you'd end up in jail if you think it's that easy.

Or this could be a troll and I'm an idiot.

Thanked by 3sanvit eol dedotatedwam