Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

looks like limewave had all upstreams pulled - Page 11
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

looks like limewave had all upstreams pulled

Comments

• ascicodeascicode Member
    edited February 4

@DP @Not_Oles @Arkas @FAT32 @MikePT
    Please watch this thread and decide whats happening in this drama. The provider is a veteran here and so as his hosting company.
    If he tries to get another hardware online, then its just a restructure of his business and will be kept awake after. Its his desicion, thats need to be respected.
    Some here insulting as it was a newbie here.

Tell me the actual invested money this or last year and we can decide if you are invited to talk further or gtfo.

• PeterPPeterP Member, Host Rep
    edited February 4

@ascicode said:
    Its his desicion, thats need to be respected.

Why should he be respected if he's shown no remorse for his customers that he's screwed over in this thread and keeps putting the blame on others?

I'm sorry but you don't go screwing over hundreds of customers and then expect to have everyone's utmost respect after the fact.

• To me it looks like exit scam.
    Bundled together with being total asshole and having big ego issues.

Thanked by 3PeterP greentea kode9
  • jlet88jlet88 Member
    edited February 4

Dear @Dvo ,

I just finished reading all your comments in this thread, and I mean this sincerely, but I wonder if you've asked yourself what your reputation is worth?

Again, I mean that sincerely, non-confrontationally, profoundly, and human-to-human.