Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Gullo's Hosting | Cyber Monday | Everyone gets a DollaNAT | $1 256MB NAT VPS 500GB BW NYC
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Gullo's Hosting | Cyber Monday | Everyone gets a DollaNAT | $1 256MB NAT VPS 500GB BW NYC

CamCam Member, Patron Provider
edited November 2022 in Offers

Hey Guys!
Happy Cyber Monday. I have a few new locations and a new special that I have never done anything like before.
As always, if you have any questions please ask! I am here to help.

PRE-ORDER BF One Time NAT IPv4 256MB NY
(SERVERS will be activated ASAP no more than 1 Week)
256MB RAM
3GB SSD Disk Space
512GB Bandwidth - 1Gbit Port
1/2 CPU Cores
1 NAT IPv4 Address w/ 20 Ports
/80 block IPv6 Address* IF DC can provide
NO SUPPORT
OpenVZ 7/SolusVM Control Panel
No promo code needed
​$1.15/SetupFee - Order Now in NYC/NJ

Absolutely NO REFUNDS
This server can be CANCELED at any time With or WITHOUT notice and WILL CANCEL automatically at the end of its estimated period of 1 Year. 
There is no guarantee that this server will remain active for its entire term of 1 Year.