Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

AlphaVPS - Black Friday RYZEN Specials! Storage VPS inside! Flash DEALS for days! - Page 2
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

AlphaVPS - Black Friday RYZEN Specials! Storage VPS inside! Flash DEALS for days!

Comments

• @RKC said:
    Are they legit? I signed up with them. Money charged on credit card but order did not complete. Have written many emails to them. No response. Looks like SPAM. Others please beware.

Rubbish. They are legit and reputable.

• @RKC yes they are legit. I have been using them for a few years now.

• @anon667 okay, will wait for their email then. Thanks.

• AlexBarakovAlexBarakov Patron Provider, Veteran
    edited November 2020

@RKC said:
    Are they legit? I signed up with them. Money charged on credit card but order did not complete. Have written many emails to them. No response. Looks like SPAM. Others please beware.

Hello,

Where are you writing those emails? Have you opened a ticket? If so, please give me a ticket number.

As of now, all of the orders should be deployed, unless we're waiting for updated contact information from you as part of our order review process. If that was the case, we've contacted you.

EDIT: PMed you to request further info.

• @JohnFilch123 Will wait for their reply but after writing 3 emails to support and sales and not hearing from them, just makes me wonder. Anyway, will wait for their reply for now.

• Hello,
    About 2x Ryzen 3.8GhZ+ vCores (fair share)

What does it mean (fair share), could you limit the CPU usage for individual customer so they would never ever cross the line?

@coldwinds said:
    Hello,
    About 2x Ryzen 3.8GhZ+ vCores (fair share)