Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

$$ from CDN (other than cloudflare)
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

$$ from CDN (other than cloudflare)

ditlevditlev Member, Top Host, Host Rep
edited October 2020 in General

How many here are actually selling CDN to their customers?
And if you are: How's it working out for you?
And if not: Why not?

Thanks for your feedback!

:)
D

Comments

• enhancedhostenhancedhost Member
    edited October 2020

Is there actually a market for this anymore? It's like SSL and CDN services are done.

Cloudflare and WordPress (via jetpack Proton) both offers CDN and they cover the small business market fine. When your heading high end there's Bunny, Cloudfront and Azure CDN with decent pricing.

• I am quite new in the industry and I have joined BlazingCDN recently. My first impression is, that there is a huge demand for this kind of product.

• ditlevditlev Member, Top Host, Host Rep

@Kajetan said:
    I am quite new in the industry and I have joined BlazingCDN recently. My first impression is, that there is a huge demand for this kind of product.

so you are reselling their services?

• I am in the Marketing team actually. We have launched officially our site and control panel in the beginning of Septemeber and we have a lot of organic site visits, queries and already quite big partners as well. Of course, there is a difficulty to get small companies and bloggers on board, as they can use free products, but still, we are making it in the majority of cases.

• ditlevditlev Member, Top Host, Host Rep

@Kajetan said: