Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

I'm new, but I want to play a guessing game
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

I'm new, but I want to play a guessing game

mmexpertmmexpert Member
edited April 2018 in Reviews

Hey guys. I'm new to LET, but I've bought deals on LEB occasionally, and wanted to do a review, but wanted to see if you guys could guess who it is based on problems. I read through the community rules and don't think I'm breaking anything, but if I'm wrong, please lock me up and throw away the key. I mean, I bought from them because of LEB, and had a sense of some legitimacy because of that. Should have done a bit more research.

Okay, I bought reseller hosting. The offer was amazing. Had to at least try it out, right? Well, I never tried it out, and they had a new year deal for a cloud pool (probably gave it away right there, but read on, I'm sure this can be enjoyed.)

I can create my own VPS in several different data centers at will. Sweet. Especially at the sweet sweet yearly price I was offered. Let's dive into the support tickets. Not all of them, just the fun ones.

Okay, the first ticket? Fix my reseller account. I paid for the double offer, and didn't get it. They replied, you don't have the double offer would you like to buy it? So, I sent them my receipt and invoice showing that in fact that I paid for it. Got part of it done. Throughought just under a dozen back and forth, was able to get what I paid for enabled on the reseller hosting.