Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!


Shells Virtual Desktop
BMail.ag - Secure Email Service
Server.net
CPLicense.net
VPS Server
Buy VPN
Vultr
VMs for AI
HostDare
ReliableSite White-Label Dedicated Hosting for Resellers
InterServer VPS
BMail.ag - Secure Email Service
Best VPN
High-Performance Bare Metal Server Solutions
Karvl.com
Server Mania Cloud Hosting
DataWagon Hosting
AlphaVPS Hosting
Evoxt.com
Clouvider
VPS Hosting with NVMe
Residential IPs in the US & 4G Mobile Proxies in EU & US with Unlimited Bandwidth
ReliableSite White-Label Dedicated Hosting for Resellers
Rabisu - Hosting Solutions
Shells Virtual Desktop
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Does sonicfast.it scam?

Hi all,

Any one have review about sonicfast.it ?

Thanks.

Comments

  • perryoo11perryoo11 Member
    edited August 2017

    Who is sonicfast.

    Edit:

    On seriously answer would ask something that is related to that but something what let knows.

  • sonicsonic Veteran

    @perryoo11 said:
    Who is sonicfast.

    same question. never heard about.

  • Their website is hosting with OVH. Domain registered at January 2017.

    They claim to be "world's largest and leading Minecraft Server Hosting provider".

    Nameservers
    ns1.dasaweb.co.uk
    ns2.dasaweb.co.uk

    There seems to be 8 another domains are/were hosted under the same IP, with the ns of dasaweb.co.uk, that seems to be now dasaweb.net:

    All I have to say it;s shady that such a big

  • Why there is "scam" on the title ? Are you trying to aim for sonicfast scam seo ? I think a mod should take a look at this. I believe this is black campaign.

  • ****> @yokowasis said:

    Why there is "scam" on the title ? Are you trying to aim for sonicfast scam seo ? I think a mod should take a look at this. I believe this is black campaign.

    It got me into same thinking

  • @jetchirag said:
    ****> @yokowasis said:

    Why there is "scam" on the title ? Are you trying to aim for sonicfast scam seo ? I think a mod should take a look at this. I believe this is black campaign.

    It got me into same thinking

    to be fair it looks like he is asking if sonicfast is a scam

  • SaragoldfarbSaragoldfarb Member, Megathread Squad

    @dragonballz2k said:
    to be fair it looks like he is asking if sonicfast is a scam

    Probably its a culture thing but this title does look weird. It's like opening with "is ... a rapist" when you're going on a date.

    Thanked by 1jetchirag
  • @dragonballz2k said:

    @jetchirag said:
    ****> @yokowasis said:

    Why there is "scam" on the title ? Are you trying to aim for sonicfast scam seo ? I think a mod should take a look at this. I believe this is black campaign.

    It got me into same thinking

    to be fair it looks like he is asking if sonicfast is a scam

    To be fair his post asking about review. There is no word scam on it. The content and the title is not relevant.

Sign In or Register to comment.