Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

I'm looking Offshore VPN. (All offshore providers are invited.) - Page 2
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

I'm looking Offshore VPN. (All offshore providers are invited.)

Comments

• fitvpnfitvpn Member

02mia02 said: Hello, I'm Turkish journalist. It can be any offshore countries. In no way should not be logging. It must be completely anonymous. Can you help me? I'll be waiting for your answer

Did not understand correctly you looking for hosted VPN, or for VPS for create VPN by yourself?

• BarisBaris Member

@02mia02 said:
    (I am a journalist.) Hi, I'm looking for the location of offshore VPN. Certainly do not keep logs. So that they could offer all providers of offshore locations. Even if a single location is considered. I use a maximum of 175-200 GB of monthly traffic. VPS providers, OpenVPN install and me delivery can. I will pay with Bitcoin. Waiting for your offer, thank you. (My budget $7, quarterly periods.)

Hi,
    why don't you use Tor? Also I doubt that you will find a hoster which will keep no logs at all and allow fake identitites. No reputable provider wants to take the risk in case of abuse.

Anyway, for the location check out the RSF ranking: https://rsf.org/en/ranking

Other good resources: EFF (https://www.eff.org/), OpenNet Initiative (https://opennet.net/) and the "Enemies of the Internet" doc of RSF (http://12mars.rsf.org/2014-en/#slide2).

Contact me if you need more help. I speak turkish.

• MunMun Member

@fitvpn said:

02mia02 said: Hello, I'm Turkish journalist. It can be any offshore countries. In no way should not be logging. It must be completely anonymous. Can you help me? I'll be waiting for your answer