Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

I'm looking Offshore VPN. (All offshore providers are invited.)
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

I'm looking Offshore VPN. (All offshore providers are invited.)

(I am a journalist.) Hi, I'm looking for the location of offshore VPN. Certainly do not keep logs. So that they could offer all providers of offshore locations. Even if a single location is considered. I use a maximum of 175-200 GB of monthly traffic. VPS providers, OpenVPN install and me delivery can. I will pay with Bitcoin. Waiting for your offer, thank you. (My budget $7, quarterly periods.)

Comments

• TwinkerTwinker Member

try ovpn.to

• FranciscoFrancisco Top Host, Host Rep, Veteran

Hello,

Luxembourg is what we got :)

Francisco

• 02mia0202mia02 Member

@Francisco said:
    Hello,

Francisco

According to the budget you give VPN service? (My budget $7, quarterly periods.)

• 02mia0202mia02 Member

@Twinker said:
    try ovpn.to

90 days = €30. It exceeds my budget. Do you have another suggestion? (My budget $7, quarterly periods.)

• NekkiNekki Veteran

I think his budget might be $7, quarterly periods.

@02mia02 said:

@Francisco said:
    Hello,

Francisco

According to the budget you give VPN service? (My budget $7, quarterly periods.)

Our 128MB's are $2.00/month or $15/year. I'm not sure if we have any in stock in LU though.

Francisco

• pbgbenpbgben Member, Host Rep

TL;DR $2.33 / month budget - for 200GB Traffic <

• NyrNyr Community Contributor, Veteran

It will depend on where you are located and what you exactly need.

For example the US would likely be fine if you are Chinese. Or Russia if you are from Western Europe.

We can't give you blanket advice. I already offered my help but never heard back from you.