Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Any VPS Hosting Companies Hiring?
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Any VPS Hosting Companies Hiring?

jonmalavejonmalave Member
edited February 2013 in General

Hello,
I am New to LowEndTalk, but not new to LowEndBox and VPS Related stuff... anyhow I was wondering if any VPS Hosting Companies here are Hiring?

I currently work from home and I am available just about anytime of the day to help any VPS Hosting Company with their Support Tickets or Live / OnDemand Chat Support or anything of that nature.

My professional experience has been mostly supporting Windows Environment, providing Desktop, End-User Support, but I am also Familiar with Linux and willing to learn more.

I have had previous Experience Working with a VPS Company called "FXColo" providing Remote Technical Support for Windows 7 (VPS) in VMware Environment. Also included Responding to Client Support Tickets, and Maintaining/Updating Knowledge Base Articles for End-Users.

If you are reading this, and you are a VPS Hosting Company Seeking some additional Staff, please do contact me at: jonmalave[at]hotmail.com, to further discuss any Opportunities you might have.

Sincerely,
Jon

Comments

• MaouniqueMaounique Host Rep, Veteran

Welcome !
    There is a Problem with your Capitalization. You might Need to Correct it.

• Welcome. It might be good to let us know what timezone / location you are in. This is important.

• I'm in the US, Eastern TimeZone.

edited February 2013

@concerto49 said: Welcome. It might be good to let us know what timezone / location you are in. This is important.

Well, he said any time of the day, i think in American this includes the night, so...