Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

I need to get with the owner of hostsolutions.ro - Page 3
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

I need to get with the owner of hostsolutions.ro

13»

Comments

• what is the Irony ? I have sell 20 packages with my signature count this 2 days from when is open this tread . So yes! Thanks for the parody , please continue

• Osama said: Osama

did you installed finnaly your kvm /?

• OsamaOsama Member
    edited February 2016

@cociu said:
    "known HostingBox which closed recently due some finicial issues and acting with me like I am a noob user." if you have close due financial problem you have managed verry crappy your bussines.

Ok, I am not going to argue about that, it was my mistake, but it wasn't "crappy" at all.

@jarland said:
    I see two people who lack significant experience with the English language who are failing to communicate to each other because of it.

Crazy idea, tried talking to each other in a different language?

Well If you are mentioning me, I do have experience with English at least its understandable,
    I know 4 Languages which truly hurts :P

(and probably I am not understanding what does this mean)

@racksx said:
    Oasama, Why, not asking for proxmox access, as vm admin, which will allow you to use more vnc options as: novnc support.
    cociu, use the module from modulesgarden, it is more better for you, do not use the one from, modulesfactory.

I have no problem with that, but I am not sure if they can give it to me or not.

@cociu said:

I am going to give it a try today or tomorrow and post a feedback and thanks for @ehab for helping me out, I wasn't replying lately to the topic because I was very busy lately with some stuff..