Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Website down? - Page 2
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Website down?

Comments

• PacketVMPacketVM Member, Host Rep

@Zen said: I'm not sure why you don't have your website clustered, that'd avoid situations like these.

I should have done that...and think I might look into it.

Also, I'm not very experienced with clustering and have never done it before. Unless there are services that do it for you?

• KrisKris Member
    edited December 2012
    7. telia.dfw03.atlas.cogentco.c  0.0%    10   22.9  22.9  22.8  23.1   0.1
    8. ash-bb1-link.telia.net        0.0%    10   50.1  50.5  50.1  52.2   0.6
    9. ldn-bb2-link.telia.net        0.0%    10  205.1 135.5 125.4 205.1  25.2
    10. ldn-b5-link.telia.net         0.0%    10  125.4 126.3 125.4 132.6   2.2
    11. ldn-tch-i1-link.telia.net     0.0%    10  125.9 126.4 125.8 127.6   0.6
    12. ldn-tch-i2-link.telia.net     0.0%    10  126.3 129.7 125.9 161.7  11.3
    13. ukdedicated-ic-148645-ldn-tc  0.0%    10  127.6 128.1 127.6 131.2   1.1
    14. bsd1.as48321.net              0.0%    10  130.1 129.9 128.8 131.2   0.8
    15. 78.110.164.194               50.0%    10  142.3 142.9 141.2 146.6   2.1
    16. 78.110.164.197               20.0%    10  146.6 146.2 145.4 146.8   0.6

Shits out at your host-node / VPS on that IP. Machine being attacked?

• @Jack said: @dominicl how much you gonna sell it for this time?

1 week , 2 week?

How long is the Christmas break in schools?

edited December 2012

@Kris said: Shits out at your host-node / VPS on that IP. Machine being attacked?

As far as I know not, it's a cPanel shared server. They're looking into it.

@zhuanyi said: How long is the Christmas break in schools?