Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Looking for a reliable and cheap VPS for Chinese user
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Looking for a reliable and cheap VPS for Chinese user

I'm a Chinese webmaster . As we all know , the American VPS is the cheapest in the world . I am looking for a cheap and reliable VPS for my website . The price is under $15 . RAM : 2GB ; CPU : 2cores ; KVM . Can you help me ? Thank you !

Thanked by 1ibra

Comments

• I think you should go to the www.hostloc.com and ask for help.

• @Sakura said:
    I think you should go to the www.hostloc.com and ask for help.

This forum is so tanglesome .

• You want a dual core, 2gb KVM for < $15/year... best of luck.

• Cheap doesn't come with reliable in most cases, especially at that price.

For good connectivity I would suggest linode Japan which is about $20/month. If you don't care about speed, reliability, etc, try the famous gvh.

• @msg7086 said:
    Cheap doesn't come with reliable in most cases, especially at that price.

For good connectivity I would suggest linode Japan which is about $20/month. If you don't care about speed, reliability, etc, try the famous gvh.

Thank you very much !

• @wych said:
    You want a dual core, 2gb KVM for < $15/year... best of luck.

Sorry ! <$15 per month .

• wychwych Member
    edited September 2014

@solarhack said:
    Sorry ! <$15 per month .

Now that is achievable.

I would just have a look in offers and find a company you feel you can trust.

Avoid the ones with bad reviews, they typically are not worth the extra effort for the small savings.

• solarhacksolarhack Member
    edited September 2014

@wych said: