Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Is blesta worth it?
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Is blesta worth it?

Guys is blesta worth it? they have an ongoing sale which gives me a 100$ off making the bill only 150$ (still a lot for me actually) which is like a nice deal https://i.e-z.host/p4kjvmp0.png
this would be unbranded owned.

Okay so basically I know a provider who used to use blesta for like at least more than half a year and he moved to whmcs saying there were bugs on it and it had no growth.
Now I saw another post on another forums saying something similar and devs needing to fix or do some dev stuff to do whatever they needed and they said it was comfortable for developers.
Well now what I can say is I'm not a developer and I've tried blesta at the start of the year and I didn't like it very much as it was complex to setup even configurable options for game hosting plans. But if blesta is worth it I think I can sacrifice that complexity and just set up the software.

Now I was also considering to just use blesta by purchasing a buyshared webhosting or reseller hosting plan and reselling webhosting with them with the use of blesta.

Now I still do not want to commit with blesta yet as I want to hear your opinion.

Now there's whmcs, I noticed they got no owned licenses so we gotta pay those 18$ monthly stuff but I found a whmcs reseller named asurahosting who sell whmcs for just 10$ but we'd need to purchase their resellerhosting service which is of this price https://i.e-z.host/6pyslhf8.png

so ya I've used them before twice and I liked them but I kinda for some reason do not want to use whmcs I mean it is the best option right now but ya like idk lol