Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!


Shells Virtual Desktop
BMail.ag - Secure Email Service
Server.net
CPLicense.net
VPS Server
Buy VPN
Vultr
VMs for AI
HostDare
ReliableSite White-Label Dedicated Hosting for Resellers
InterServer VPS
BMail.ag - Secure Email Service
Best VPN
High-Performance Bare Metal Server Solutions
Karvl.com
Server Mania Cloud Hosting
DataWagon Hosting
AlphaVPS Hosting
Evoxt.com
Clouvider
VPS Hosting with NVMe
Residential IPs in the US & 4G Mobile Proxies in EU & US with Unlimited Bandwidth
ReliableSite White-Label Dedicated Hosting for Resellers
Rabisu - Hosting Solutions
Shells Virtual Desktop
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Anyone ever heard of Adam Mace?

wychwych Member
edited December 2013 in Providers

As title...

A recent venture of his seems to be deadpooling so just wondered on his history.

Comments

  • Wouldju plise spillchec b4re posting? Tank uou!

  • Which company is he from?

  • wychwych Member
    edited December 2013

    @mpkossen said:
    Which company is he from?

    Swift Networking UK or (http://swiftnetworking.co.uk)

  • marcm said: Wouldju plise spillchec b4re posting? Tank uou!

    That was painful to read.

  • vRozenSch00nvRozenSch00n Member
    edited December 2013

    Another drama?

    Edit - from our neighbor:
    http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?t=1330929

  • VPNVPN Member
    edited December 2013

    @wych I got to the end of the WHT thread and rushed to buy the domain but I see a 'G Wych' beat me to it! ;)

    If it is you, make sure you make it clear that you are not affiliated with this Adam Mace guy especially under the circumstances at which the domain name became available.

    EDIT: Nvm, just seen you have redirected to a page on i-83 explaining it all. +1

  • wychwych Member
    edited December 2013

    @OkieDoke said:
    wych I got to the end of the WHT thread and rushed to buy the domain but I see a 'G Wych' beat me to it! ;)

    If it is you, make sure you make it clear that you are not affiliated with this Adam Mace guy especially under the circumstances at which the domain name became available.

    EDIT: Nvm, just seen you have redirected to a page on i-83 explaining it all. +1

    Everything I know is on that page.

    I was more wondering if he was known at all in the industry, his services were great and the support was excellent thats why I am wondering why they went the way they did.

Sign In or Register to comment.