Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Is Speedypage reliable? How does it compare with OVH/Hetzner cloud?
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Is Speedypage reliable? How does it compare with OVH/Hetzner cloud?

Thanked by 1greentea

Comments

• dosaidosai Member

Thanked by 2emgh greentea
  • So far so good, the CS is responsive also. I have 2 VPS with them.

Thanked by 1speedypage
  • rober7rober7 Member
    edited April 2023

I have been using their services for more than 7-8 months. Can`t say nothing bad about them, if there were issues they were resolved. Not that there was critical issues, just a small thing once.
    I used their VPS services than i change to shared, now thinking of purchase a VPS again.

Thanked by 1speedypage
  • @dosai said:

?

@febryanvaldo said:
    So far so good, the CS is responsive also. I have 2 VPS with them.

For production?

@rober7 said: Not that there was critical issues, just a small thing once.

What happened?

• @EthanZou said: For production?

Currently not, just for benchmarking purpose only. Will move to SpeedyPage after they deploy new hardware in SG for sure.

• treesmokahtreesmokah Member
    edited April 2023

They look premium, the only thing I'm worried about is that they are relatively "young"(as a company). They appear to scale extremely fast, which may be a good and a bad thing(there are providers that tried to scale too fast and ended up badly like Virmach).

Either way, I'm looking forward in to trying new EU locations they are cooking currently. They seem competent.

Thanked by 1sebkehl
  • @treesmokah said: They appear to scale extremely fast