Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Virmach Ticket Response + 20 days So Far - Your experience? - Page 2
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Virmach Ticket Response + 20 days So Far - Your experience?

2»

Comments

• BharatBBharatB Member, Patron Provider

@jmaxwell said:
    Sarcasm probably

Nah, I was a contractor there for support, they keep these backups for disaster recovery.

• Sue AMD. This distasteful incident is due to their products. They are so attractive. Virmach was tempted. :D

• jbilohjbiloh Administrator, Veteran

Perhaps it is time to bring a vote... Should @virmach lose the top provider tag?

• @jbiloh said:
    Perhaps it is time to bring a vote... Should @virmach lose the top provider tag?

They’re neither top nor providing much these days so why not.

Thanked by 1webcraft
  • windytime90windytime90 Member
    edited September 2022

@jbiloh said: Perhaps it is time to bring a vote... Should @virmach lose the top provider tag?

Of course. A top provider who hasn't been online on the forum for 2 months, hasn't answered ticket for 3-4 months is really a shame.

Virmach should be come an adjective, like: Have you just been virmached? Oh yeah, I have been virmached very hard.

• add_iTadd_iT Member
    edited September 2022

Sure they and their loyalism fan also wouldn't mind

They already had their own place where they "FREE" to appreciate and stay in front pretend to be their hero even they failed and dissapointed some people and made an excuse just because this is low end product and you don't have right to complain anything ( that is true meaning of low end that i learn from there )

:D

Thanked by 1Void
  • @jbiloh said:

• @jbiloh said: