Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

servaRICA Black Friday 2021,Crazy Deals on Storage, SSD and NVMe VPS Plans With 5x 50$ GIVEAWAY - Page 5
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

servaRICA Black Friday 2021,Crazy Deals on Storage, SSD and NVMe VPS Plans With 5x 50$ GIVEAWAY

Comments

• @user123 said:
    I've been idling it for a few years now because I got a great deal on it. Even better is that it's a monthly payment and a credit card that I've had for years has a benefit that pays me $30/quarter just for autopaying that service with that card and then autopaying my credit card bill. It's a bit ridiculous, but I literally make money off of paying for that VPS!

I'd gladly make use of it for you (storing and sharing Bitcoin block data) :)

• You have to choose between 100mbps or 1gbps with data cap for the storage plans?

• @Ouji said:
    You have to choose between 100mbps or 1gbps with data cap for the storage plans?

Yes

Thanked by 1Ouji
  • Got to be in it, to win it. (my 1 credit comment) and a thanks

• Order Number is: 4688556520

• Have a storage box with Servarica, very solid service.

• @dahartigan said:
    This is a large plate 1TB chicken, only limit is you must make entry via the rear door of the car and not the 4 airplane protocol.

I already had 22 knives in my account, so 7 more knives for the chicken dinner, pretty hard to walk away from if you ask me.

Fucking hell, those are words alright

• Nice storage VMs...

• Just grabbed NVMe Tiger
    order #1502227006

• Another BOught
    Order Number is: 8428566389

• If you make an order please put the order id here , if the order pass our checks and is paid you will get 5 credit points for each order