Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Be aware of some guy called Hugh Rengers
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Be aware of some guy called Hugh Rengers

So, this person called Hugh Rengers contacted me about my company and that he's willing to become my partner.

The email he sent:

Dear Sir,

Hello, the reason why im Contacting you today is because im interested in Helping/ Assisting your Company.  Are you in need of any New Staff from Australia, if so please read below:

My name is: Hugh Rengers || Age - 19 Yrs Old || Country: Brisbane, Australia || Im also a student and i currently not Employed. Anyway i Love Technology  and i have 5 yrs Experience and Knowledge in the Web Hosting Industry, this is a passion of mine, in 2011/2012 i owned some Web hosting company's, Quiet Successful  i know Servers, Web hosting, Linux, WHMCS extremely Well, i can Website Code in: HTML, JAVSCRIPT, PHP and Some Mysql, i also love Webhosting, Servers, Cpanel/ WHM and so much more. I have Great Ideas, i am Always Online my Iphone or Computer, i love assisting and Helping out, im a honest person, i hate Fighting, im Well Known in this Industry, i can get Great Deals on Servers, Web hosting  Domains ETC... I can do Technical Side Work, anything, i defently think i would be a Real assist too your company  your company looks great and that's why i am Contacting you, i also get along with people, i love resolving conflicts, i hate fighting. I would love to assist you, i know how this type of company is run, i know how to attract customers, i have really good ideas as-well. So umm yea mate, what more can i say. I was sales Staff in 2010 - 2012 for Zopim Live Chat, and i was Also Assisting WHMCS and Beta Testing for them As-well ;) I am also in great c