New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.
All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.
All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Comments
if your reports are written with the same prejudice, attitude and tone of voice I'd say it's no wonder they are ignoring you.
He was Contabooutbidbeaten
A great lesson for those who entrust their funds to just anyone, even with a big name.
Dear Madam/Sir,
We receive an abnormal amount of spam from this IP:
1.2.3.4
You host a known spammer:
link
More details
Headers
Thank you
...
Is there anything offensive?
They should not block access. Because if any customer wants to view their previous invoice or order history, there will be no way to do that. Sometimes during the audit, these things are required by the company, and there is no meaning in blocking someone access just because he doesn't have active products! I wonder what the benefits of doing it are.
Webtropia/servdiscount also does the same thing. It is definitely annoying though. I wonder if it's GDPR paranoia.
I don't think any (decent) provider has a luxury of disregard. Whatever the actions, provider must inform. It's ok to refuse the service, just inform.
Keeping some deposited funds?
@contabo_m
Do you have problems with understanding?
Every day I submit the same IP to your abuse form and every day get flood of spam from the same IP. Your client is flooding a database of corporate emails.
@contabo_m
Most of these mailboxes are located on limited-space accounts (15 gb or so, gmail, mxroute, namecheap, etc)
Your spammer-client is flooding with heavy files, it is kind of DDoS.
@contabo_m
Your new CEO is Dr. Boing.
It's like a cargo boeing full of BF goods, but flying into your mailbox at full speed.
Stop ddosing people mailboxes. How much does this person pay you? 5$ for vps?
Anyone happen to know email of this guy at @contabo_m?
@'contabo.de @'contabo.com
should be like cb@ or dr.boeing@
Hey amigo, you know you got a face beautiful enough to be worth $7.
Will forward him all these abuses, maybe he could suffer as well.