Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Looking for something to download and upload
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Looking for something to download and upload

VidalVidal Member

I'm looking for a service that lets me download files and upload them to a different hoster.

I'm new to this so I don't know what would work best, VPS or RDP?

With a storage of at least 50GB and if it lets me install a download manager of my choice it'd be great, but it's not necessary.

Comments

• codelockcodelock Member
    edited March 2021

If you are talking about torrents and don't know Linux commands you could try @PulsedMedia ,

If you want to configure it yourself using r torrent and maybe rclone try @Francisco buyvm slice + slab
    If you want to use public tracker give @cociu (cheapest storage KVM )
    Fyi. Buyvm lux also ignores US DMCA but is always out of stock (specially slabs)

a try but remember you will need to install and configure everything yourself while with @PulsedMedia you get everything pre configured but cannot do anything else on it.

Thanked by 1PulsedMedia
  • VidalVidal Member

@codelock said:
    If you are talking about torrents and don't know Linux commands you could try @PulsedMedia ,

If you want to configure it yourself using r torrent and maybe rclone try @Francisco buyvm slice + slab
    Fyi. Buyvm lux also ignores US DMCA but is always out of stock (specially slabs)

a try but remember you will need to install and configure everything yourself while with @PulsedMedia you get everything pre configured but cannot do anything else on it.

I don't mean torrents, it would be direct downloads.

• senossenos Member

@codelock said:

profession

• NoManNoMan Member

your site is offline rn.