Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

After 4 months with BuyShared
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

After 4 months with BuyShared

dimitrispdimitrisp Member
edited September 2016 in Reviews

I got a reseller account with BuyShared on May of 2016. I am a web developer, and I was desperate to cut costs, as business is on a free fall (thanks to the Greek Government). After trying out a few companies, I ended up giving BuyShared a try, and I haven't looked back since!

Apart from a couple of outages reported by Uptime Robot in August, the server in Luxemburg is very stable and fast. I had a minor issue with MySQL that the support team resolved quickly, after providing them some details.

Support is usually responding within 10 minutes, and they are very helpful. The server I'm on has 24 CPU cores and the load is usually under 4, and the RAM usage is around 16.3% most of the time.

I don't know how viable is this for you, but thank you @Francisco for offering this service. I'm really grateful that I can provide hosting services of great quality to my clients for such a low budget.

Edit: I figured I should include some more technical details. The reseller account incudes Shell Access, a Static IP, Cloudflare and Let's Encrypt integration, Daily(?) backups through JetBackup.

Also, you can check your resource usage (CPU/RAM/IO) for the past 10/30 minutes, 1/4/24 hours etc, select PHP version (4.4 through 7.0) as well as what modules you want enabled.

This should make it a little more complete review.

Thanked by 2erkin Landofnone

Comments

• FranciscoFrancisco Top Host, Host Rep, Veteran

Thank you good sir :)