Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Reseller account hosting
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Reseller account hosting

I am planning to buy a reseller account. I am just wondering can I host my websites with it without adding more accounts at the reseller panel?

I am interest in it not because I want to sell host. but just for my niche sites.

sorry a newbie here.

Comments

• Sure you can. You can login into cPanel with your WHM Login and password.

Thanked by 1Ympker
  • You can try Buyshared.com ( THE BEST ) or my favourites :

• HVH : www.hudsonvalleyhost.com
    • XINIX : www.xinix.co
    • OnraHost ( for free whmcs )
    Thanked by 1OnraHost_Zack
  • gravityonegravityone Member
    edited March 2016

what is this whmcs? I** dont intend to sell host. **
    do i need to buy it when I have reseller account?

• @Mridul said:
    You can try Buyshared.com ( THE BEST ) or my favourites :

• HVH : www.hudsonvalleyhost.com
    • XINIX : www.xinix.co
    • OnraHost ( for free whmcs )

Thank you for the plug!

@gravityone said:
    what is this whmcs? I** dont intend to sell host. **
    do i need to but it when I have reseller account?

WHMCS is a billing panel, which would only be necessary if you were selling hosting. However, the WHMCS is optional. You do get a lot of other features, such as unlimited Let's Encrypt certificates, a free SSL, and a free domain with certain packages. PM me if you have any other questions!

• HostedHosted Member
    edited March 2016

@Mridul said:
    You can try Buyshared.com ( THE BEST )

+1 for BuyShared.com. They have awesome services! If you prepay for 6 months, you can get the biggest reseller plan for $5.83 USD / month. :)