Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Need Sponsorship VPS
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Need Sponsorship VPS

mujmuj Member
edited February 2013 in General

Hi

I run a blog and the cost of the server is costing alot monthly as I am a student,

Can anyone arrange a sponsorship by any chance such as a ad on my website or linkback. My site receives around 2000 users a day and it can help your ranking ;)

Needs to be 512 Ram

http://img822.imageshack.us/img822/4603/statsoc.png

Comments

• Do you really need a VPS? If you want shared hosting we can do that :)

We can also sponsor a MaxCDN Zone to power the static site of your blog, let me know via PM.

• @muj blog url? what's your site about?

• We can do hosting on cpanel for free

• mujmuj Member
    edited February 2013

ConsoleCrunch

I post console jailbreaks, homebrew, programs and more...

• CoreyCorey Member
    edited February 2013

He already contacted me and I offered him something at $1/mo with a ton of resources and an add placement on his site. Not sure his site would bring a lot of customers, and if it can't afford $1 a month with that many visitors I don't know what to tell you.

• @curtisg said: We can do hosting on cpanel for free

lol.I need one with cpanel

• We'd be willing to offer free hosting on cPanel, or a 512mb ram vps loaded with nginx + mysql + php. Port speed limited to 100mbps however.

• Hey @Muj

I had a peak around your website, seems to be WordPress with Xenforo integration.

Although I'd be unable to help you out with the XenForo hosting, Gatsby should be perfect for your blog - I have a thing about optimising the heck out of WordPress, so you should see some significant speed increases if you choose to switch.