Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

delimiter - Customer order denied because of CreditCard not known to CC issuer - Page 2
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

delimiter - Customer order denied because of CreditCard not known to CC issuer

2»

Comments

• @Maounique said:
    I am an economist

Well, I guess everyone has the right to self-identification.

• I sometimes use prepaid cards which can be generated from inside my credit card account page, these cannot be verified with visa and another account which generates mastercard prepaid cards (same case)

@OP ... If all else fails.... get a paypal account ... verify it and then try to buy servers. I am sure hosts won't have a problem with verified paypal accounts

• ez2uk said: To be fair to the OP: My address doesn't get recognised by our postal system.

That maybe the case in India, but somewhat different in other parts of the world. In the country where the OP is based, there would be no chance of the credit card name/address/postcode verification failing, the address failing third party verification and two non-scientific verification ie the postal service and Google Maps.

ez2uk said: I sometimes use prepaid cards which can be generated from inside my credit card account page, these cannot be verified with visa and another account which generates mastercard prepaid cards (same case)

In this case card validation shows Not Available and not Failed

The OP was given ample opportunity to provide valid information, he failed to. We're not interested in dubious orders, he can shop elsewhere with providers who will be quite happy to turn a blind eye to these sorts of things.

Thanked by 1kkrajk
  • from my experience,delimiter is great considering the pricing!