Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Payment Gateway /Credit Card /Debit card
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Payment Gateway /Credit Card /Debit card

Hi
I am looking for a credit debit card (virtual acceptable too) to accept skrill to load funds and also to swift wire to pakistan(Not necessary).Is there any?

Also...How to convert bit coin to skrill and also how do you convert bitcoin to local currency and swift wire it to your country?

P.S....I am a freelancer.com person and I don't like payoneer...:-(

Comments

• @noaman said:
    Hi
    I am looking for a credit debit card (virtual acceptable too) to accept skrill to load funds and also to swift wire to pakistan(Not necessary).Is there any?

Also...How to convert bit coin to skrill and also how do you convert bitcoin to local currency and swift wire it to your country?

P.S....I am a freelancer.com person and I don't like payoneer...:-(

Unfortunately Payoneer is the only option.

If you earn more than $500 per month, ask them to wire transfer. Your account need to be in good standing.

• @thekiller freelancer should start paying using BTC

• Please note if wire transfer may need to incur the sender and receiver's fee.

• agentmishraagentmishra Member, Host Rep

you need a vcc to load funds to skrill...

may be i can help you.

do me a pm

• Just why don't you try paypal ?

• Mahfuz_SS_EHLMahfuz_SS_EHL Host Rep, Veteran

I doubt why you don't like Payoneer, any special reason ??

• No special reasons...for disliking payoneer

Paypal not allowed in my country

I have in skrill.I need a VCC that supports skrill or a bitcoin coversions from skrill

• Mahfuz_SS_EHLMahfuz_SS_EHL Host Rep, Veteran

@noaman said:
    No special reasons...for disliking payoneer