Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Looking for someone to let me resell VPS/Dedicated
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Looking for someone to let me resell VPS/Dedicated

ragnaroksrvragnaroksrv Member
edited September 2015 in Requests

Hello, I recently started my website and I'm new at this and so I'd like to start off by becoming a reseller if anyone would let me. I'm running WHMCS on my website and I heard it's possible to resell with API from you as a provider. Please let me know if you're offering such service and shed me some more light on this. Thank you! (Big plus if they are DDoS protected to some extent.)

Comments

• nope please get your own vps's/dedicated's please as there is shared/reseller plans like this(not dedicated though only vps related) but no I don't think they would allow you to do anything at all unless you was under their whmcs, their network, etc for security reasons and billing reasons.
    and so they could terminate your access, and everything if you don't pay up or get kicked.

• ragnaroksrvragnaroksrv Member
    edited September 2015

@timnboys said:
    and so they could terminate your access, and everything if you don't pay up or get kicked.

That makes sense, thank you for the fast response. Still looking if anyone would want to accept me, here's my website: https://ragnaroksrv.com/

• @ragnaroksrv said:

you have got to be kidding? minecraft?