Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Hosted Piwik - LowendSpirit style
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Hosted Piwik - LowendSpirit style

mikhomikho Member, Host Rep

Just a quick update that the Lowendspirit project is growing and now has the first Software as a Service up and running.

I have been working since March 2014 on a solution for Hosted Piwik that would be easy to manage for the customers and now it is finally so far that the customers that already signed up for Hosted Piwik as an addon was informed yesterday about the 2.0 version that is now available.

As a extra feature there will be a 50% discount to anyone who buys a new LES server (no matter which provider as long as the provider is working under the LES umbrella) on the package that can track visitors on 30 websites.

This is only valid for new orders but you who already owns a LES will not be left without a treat.

If you signup for the smallest package and mention your LES order number and which provider you used I will confirm this and the upgrade your account to the medium package for free.
That means you will get a 40% discount.

For those of you that want to take advantage of this the website for this product line is http://site-visits.com. (Site is still under development)
Billing and support will be handled under the FreecPanelSharedHosting brand that is owned by InceptionHosting.

Screenshot of the manage interface in WHMCS:

Currently the Hosted Piwik server is located in Milan, Italy.
More locations will be available during 2015. Next step will be USA with servers on each coast.