Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Looking For unmanaged vps with support to install openvpn
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Looking For unmanaged vps with support to install openvpn

hye, i am looking for unmanaged vps for around 10usd per month for my own personal use. i am looking to use it for my personal vpn. I have limited knowledge with linux so i am looking for provider which have support in installing the openvpn for me for some fee perhaps.

Comments

• SadySady Member
    edited November 2014

XVMLabs.com have automatic OpenVPN installer integrated with their custom panel.

Or simply you can use nyr's script: https://github.com/Nyr/openvpn-install to do that, it's like 1,2,3 & done :)

Thanked by 2TheGiantSlayer Nyr
  • this is the best ovpn installer you will get.

https://github.com/Nyr/
    openvpn-install

Thanked by 2TheGiantSlayer Nyr
  • +1 for nyr

Thanked by 1Nyr
  • @Sady said:
    use nyr's script: https://github.com/Nyr/openvpn-install to do that

@nyr your script to the rescue once again!

Thanked by 1Nyr
  • @wych said:
    nyr your script to the rescue once again!

Struggling to get this same on CentOS :)

• you shoul> @Sady said:

debian6 or 7

• thanks for the feedback. so I have to use debian only the nyr's script?

• @TheGiantSlayer said:
    thanks for the feedback. so I have to use debian only the nyr's script?

Yes, you will have to. Or it may works on Ubuntu but haven't tried it on Ubuntu.

• edited November 2014

@Sady said:
    XVMLabs.com have automatic OpenVPN installer integrated with their custom panel.

Or simply you can use nyr's script: https://github.com/Nyr/openvpn-install to do that, it's like 1,2,3 & done :)

thanks for the feedback. it really helps me a lot.