Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!


Anyone have a one plus one invite by any chance?
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

Anyone have a one plus one invite by any chance?

krs360krs360 Member
edited October 2014 in General

Keen to switch over from iOS.

Would really appreciate it should anyone have a spare invite.

Comments

  • They have opened up for everyone to pre-order so you don't need an invite to buy anymore....

  • Pre-orders for one hour only on October 27th.

    When pre-orders kick off on October 27 at 15:00 GMT (08:00 PST, 11:00 EST) for one hour only, your One will just be a click away.

    http://oneplus.net/blog/2014/10/get-ready-for-pre-orders/

  • You can also preorder the preorder by going to here:

    http://preorder.oneplus.net/preorder.html

  • budi1413budi1413 Member
    edited October 2014

    But with invitation you can buy on the fly. I need one invitation if anyone have any. Thanks in advance. :)

  • Thanks for the replies.

    It's a given, that no matter how many reminders I set I will somehow forget the pre-order window.

    One thing that gets me is the inflated price in the UK? Is there any real reason for this?

  • The thing with the pre-order window is that from what I understand, you just go on a waiting list. If you have an invite you will be in the "Fast Lane" I guess you could call it.

    As for an invite, I only got my One yesterday so no invites as yet im afraid.

Sign In or Register to comment.